Thank you for serving as cantor, and adding your beautiful musical abilities to the service. Please arrive by 9:40 to rehearse your psalm with Gordon before the service.

 

  • Sunday, October 3 - Pentecost 19, Proper 27 - Psalm 8 (Karen Marks)
  • Sunday, October 10 - Harvest Thanksgiving - Psalm 126 (Peggy Lister)
  • Sunday, October 17 - Pentecost 21, Proper 29 - Psalm 91:9-16 (Grayson Nesbitt)
  • Sunday, October 24 - Pentecost 22, Proper 30 - Psalm 126 (Emmy Verdun)
  • Sunday, October 31 - All Saints - Psalm 24 (Carolyn Streich)

 

  • Sunday, November 7 - Solemnity of All Souls - Psalm 116:1-8 (Pascal Viens)
  • Sunday, November 14 - Peace and Remembrance - Psalm 85:7-13 (Laura Doehring)
  • Sunday, November 21 - The Reign of Christ - Psalm 93 (Wayne Teal)
  • Sunday, November 28 - Advent 1, Year C - Psalm 25:1-9 (Bruce Marshall)

 

  • Sunday, December 5 - Advent 2 - Luke 1:68-79 (Karen Marks)
  • Sunday, December 12 - Advent 3 - Isaiah 12:2-6 (Carolyn Streich)
  • Sunday, December 19 - Advent 4 - Luke 1:47-55 (Wendy Williamson-Scrim)
  • Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - Psalm XX (Grayson Nesbitt)
  • Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day - Psalm XX (Peggy Lister)
  • Sunday, December 26 - Christmas 1 - Psalm 148 (Bruce Marshall)